Monday, October 25, 2010

DIET :(

So my mom is so super excited that i think i got sucked into this because it sounded so amazing! I am now on the "Eat to Live" Diet! so far i have not had meat for 24 hours! So on this diet you can pretty much only eat veggies, fruits, and beans, and you are spose to loose 20 pounds in 6 weeks. I am super excited about loosing the 20 pounds but i dont know if i can do this. Today for breakfast i had a apple, orange, and a bannana!! For lunch i had a salad with avacado ( with no dressing, because i havnt found a dressing on this stupid diet that i like) and an apple! The first week my body is spose to go through a cleasnsing thing... so pretty much i feel like crap, and i feel like i am going cold turkey off of drugs ( not that i know what that feels like) So wish me luck because I am doing this for you mom!!! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment