Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Halloween :)

This year was a blast! I was kinda worried because I had talked to my mom and she said I wasn't aloud to go trick or treating unless I took my little brother...I ended up going with a ton of the little kids from our neighborhood, Mary Kemp, Carol, and my Momma, it was a BLAST!
Carol and I..and also sleeping baby Lilly :)

I also didn't plan on dressing up this year, but I found this outfit and DI and I loved it! And guess what, we didn't spend more than $5 on it!! BONUS!!
Amie wanted to stay home and pass out the candy! She was a cowgirl :) SO CUTE!
So when we went trick or treating I didn't end up getting any candy but that was totally OK with me. I didn't really go trick or treating to get candy, I just wanted to go to go. I don't think you are ever to old to go. I just loved seeing all the people and seeing the kids get so excited over going from house to house and getting free candy! It was getting pretty late and we decided to go to Angie's House for Chili (She is a Partner at the Firm my mom works at)! We have done it the past couple of years and I love going and seeing her, and visiting with her and her husband. We didn't get back till super late so Carol and I really felt it the today during first period...Halloween Hang Over :(
This is my pumpkin :) :) my mom just laughed when she saw it! Yes, it is the air force logo...and I am in love with it! 
Today was super fantastic because I had an ortho appt.......and I get my braces off it 3 WEEKS :) Super Pumped! Anyways thats all untill next time :) heres a video to get excited for christmas....

No comments:

Post a Comment